Sydney Knights of Rizal Awards 18th Golf Cup Champions

Knights of Rizal

ANZO Regional Commander Sir Bing Rana KCR, Sydney Chapter Commander Sir Danilo Peralta KOR, Golf Chair Sir Philip Ranoso KCR, Overall Champion Art Phiyasiritkul, Chapter Archivist Sir Francis Delos Santos KCR and Chapter Exchequer Sir Jhun Morales KR. The event was held last Easter Monday on the 28th of March 2016 at Fox Hills Golf Club in Prospect NSW. A record number of 83 golfers joined the competition.

Updated: 2016-05-18 — 19:44:50